

& CRIMINAL JUSTICE, JODHPUR

Village Lordi Pandit Ji, Jodhpur-342037 (Raj.)

Website: www.policeuniversity.ac.in

E-mail- registrar@policeuniversity.ac.in

No. F9/SPUP/ACA/2022/CUET/ 5665

Date: /4 /05/2024

M.Tech. in Cyber Security 2024-25

Merit List No. 2

The following students have been found eligible for admission in M.Tech. in Cyber Security 1st Year for the academic session 2024-25 subject to verification of documents submitted by them as required.

The eligible students are required to deposit the 1st Semester fee online by Debit Card/Net Banking/Credit Card / UPI through link available on University website www.policeuniversity.ac.in (Open the website, Click on Admission and Click on Pay) latest by 25th May 2024.

The candidates must submit the required fee by the last date failing to which the seat would be allotted to the students in the waiting list. After submission the fee through online, send the fee receipt along with the admission form and all relevant documents to E-mail address:- admission@policeuniversity.ac.in

| S. No. | CUET App. No. | Student Name | Father Name | Category | Gender |
|--------|---------------|-----------------------------|----------------------------|--------------------|--------|
| 1 | 243510510225 | Mohit Jhinjha | Manoj Jhinjha | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 2 | 243510405289 | Abhit Tomar | Tejpal Singh | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 3 | 243510409983 | Md Mubassir Alam | Md Margoob Alam | General/Unreserved | Male - |
| 4 | 243510068927 | Ipsit Singh | Jai Nandan Singh | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 5 | 243510006575 | Manish Kumar Sharma | Jai Prakash Sharma | OBC-NCL | Male · |
| 6 | 243510376796 | Prince Verma | Rakesh Verma | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 7 | 243510089073 | Dheeraj Verma | Manmohan Krishan Verma | OBC-NCL | Male |
| 8 | 243510342029 | Ankit Kumar | Prasoon Kumar | OBC-NCL | Male |
| 9 | 243510208083 | Akash Sharma | Naresh Kumar | EWS | Male |
| 10 | 243510000174 | Bharat Bhushan Sharma | Darshan Kumar | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 11 | 243510515564 | Nabhan P A | Abdu Rahiman | OBC-NCL | Male |
| 12 | 243510468662 | Ananya Saxena | Yogesh Kumar Saxena | General/Unreserved | Female |
| 13 | 243510010346 | Maniratan Kumar | Mukesh Prasad Barnwal | OBC-NCL | Male |
| 14 | 243510377302 | Akash Suryakant Shinde | Suryakant Vasantrao Shinde | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 15 | 243510521549 | Swayam Singh Sindal | Praveen Singh Sindal | EWS | Male |
| 16 | 243510018488 | Jasveer Singh | Joginder Singh | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 17 | 243510482998 | Rajat Saxena | Arvind Kumar Saxena | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 18 | 243510078327 | Tulsi Bhardwaj | Krishan Gopal Katiyar | OBC-NCL | Female |
| 19 | 243510035427 | Jasti Kesava Datta | Jasti Mallikharjuna Rao | General/Unreserved | Male |
| 20 | 243510366218 | Chaya Rani Das | Nirmal Das | OBC-NCL | Female |
| 21 | 243510279545 | Daleshwar Kumar Singh | Dewendra Kumar Singh | EWS | Male |
| 22 | 243510013783 | Himanshu Shukla | Surendra Kumar Shukla | EWS | Male ' |
| 23 | 243510325836 | Amit Kumar | Shyam Sunder Kumar | OBC-NCL | Male |
| 24 | 243510075536 | Gayathri Teja Kamarapu | Shivaram Gopal | OBC-NCL | Female |
| 25 | 243510473225 | Md Saif Alam | Md Motiur Rahman | EWS | Male |
| 26 | 243510212204 | Akash Kumar | Shayam Sunder | SC | Male |
| 27 | 243510522066 | Tadikamalla Revanth Mahajan | Srinu | SC | Male |
| 28 | 243510408526 | Priya Pandey | Chandra Bhushan Pandey | General/Unreserved | Female |
| 29 | 243510539235 | Kavish Khatri | Chandra Prakash | General/Unreserved | Male |

*Subject of submission of relevant Category Certificate

Deputy Registrar SPUP, Jodhpur